Leadership


Staff Contact

Executive Director

Judy Monger

210-389-6382

ced@caisa.org



2019 Board of Directors - Members

President

Lynn Harmon

Phone: 210-471-2429

Fax: 210-5451940

E-mail: Lynn.Harmon@Associa.us

Term Expires: Dec '19/Manager

Make Up of the Board

2 CAVL

2 Managers

2 Business Partners

3 Members At Large


President-Elect

Denise Gehrmann-Jimenez

Phone: 210-585-2386

Fax: 210- 585-2387

E-mail: djimenez@kithmanagement.com

Term Expires: Dec '21/Manager

Vice President

Vacant




Secretary

Christie Anne Brown

Phone: 210-417-8560

Fax: 210-8/61-4722

Email: CBrown@Tiger-TX.com

Term Expires: Dec '21/Business Partners

Treasurer

Andrew Ulsher

Phone: 210-410-1648

Email: apulsher@gmail.com

Term Expires: Dec '20/CAVL




Director

Brady Ortego

Phone: 210-731-8858

Fax: 713-840-9404

E-mail: Bortego@rmwbh.com

Term Expires: Dec '19/Business Partner

Director

Clay Hadick

Phone: 210-251-3225

Email: hcrbodclay@gmail.com

Term Expires: Dec '21/CAVL


Director

Jesse Trevino

Phone: 512-326-1126

Fax: 512-535-1936

E-mail: jesse@sunscapeaustin.com

Term Expires: Dec '20/At Large/Business Partner

Director

Neil Bresnahan

Phone: 210-679-0303

Fax: 210-679-7212

E-mail: nbresnahan@ccmcnet.com

Term Expires: Dec '19/Manager